Unser Team

 


Abschluss & Steuererklärung

Andrea Arnold

Sachbearbeiterin

(02151) 93192 - 14

a.arnold@beckerupartner.de

 

Darina Gasanova
(Mutterschutz)

B.A. Steuerrecht
Steuerfachangestellte

Esther Holzki



Alexandros Kypreou



Linda Schumacher



Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Diplom Kauffrau/
Steuerfachangestellte


Steuerfachangestellter



Bilanzbuchhalterin/
Steuerfachangestellte/ Zertifizierte FiButronikerin        (IFU / ISM) 


Lars Birgels (Lohn)

Steuerfachangestellter

(02151) 93192 - 25

l.birgels@beckerupartner.de


Simone Kremer 

Steuerfachangestellte

(02151) 93192 - 16

s.kremer@beckerupartner.de


Claudia Meisenberg

Steuerfachangestellte

Petra Plücken

Steuerfachangestellte


Sekretariat

Luise Drathen

Sekretärin

(02151) 93192 - 0 

l.drathen@beckerupartner.de


Kerstin Tenbrink

Assistentin der Kanzleileitung/
Zertifizierte Kanzleimanagerin





Auszubildende/r 

Paula Schmitz

Steuerfachangestellte
3. Lehrjahr

(02151) 93192 - 34 

p.schmitz@beckerupartner.de


Beril Ucar

Steuerfachangestellte
3. Lehrjahr

(02151) 93192 - 27 

b.ucar@beckerupartner.de

Steuerberatung, Unternehmensberatung
Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung